Free Consultation: (949) 364-5656
Josh Salazar
 I came in to Dr. Manago with L4 L5 protruding 3mm. I had this condition for a year caused by heavy weight lifting. An orthopedist examined me but I didnt seek treatment from him as surgery was not a desirable option. I chose Dr. Manago as an alternative to surgery after my friend told me aboout him. After just about a month, I see positive improvements...no more foot numbness or pain. And with my lower back, I now have less pain and sometimes no pain at all 
Bill
 I had seen other doctors for pain in my left arm and lower back tightness but all that got me was temporary relief that only addressed my symptoms. I took my wife's advice to see Dr. Manago and now just over 2 months later, I'm finally feeling increasing flexibilty in my body movement without tightness and relief of my lower back tightness. 
Melody
 I was experiencing pain in my left knee and Dr. Manago's treatments have almost eliminated my pain! Thank you! 
L.R.
 I was a previous patient from age 16-18 then again at age 23 (one month ago). I had pain from an accident in my back, neck and ankle. I was not treated by any other physicians. My Dad has been coming here for years and within 1 month I have no more pain! I can do my day to day routine on my own without pain. Quick recovery, very noticeable changes. 1/15/19 
Phil
 I came to see Dr. Manago in April with awful pain in my hip and back. Ive had this pain for 6 months. I was miserable all the time. My pain also prevented me from playing competitive tennis for the entire 6 months. I did see other doctors and physical therapists but only got temporary relief. Just a few weeks of treatments has me with zero pain!! Amazing! 
Serena Romero
 I came to see Dr. Manago in November, 2018 for tendonitis in my shoulder, neck and had back pain that was so severe I could barely manage to get out of bed some days. It was caused by a car accident over 6 years ago. I had minor and temporary relief from treatment by 3-4 other chiropractors, 1 accupuncturist, an orthopedist, physical therapy, neurologist, pain management and an epidural in my neck and shoulder. I found Dr. Manago through a presentation at my office. Since being treated by Dr. Manago, I have had a 57% improvement in my lower back. I feel stronger and can work a full schedule again. I am in a better mood overall and improved concentration. The reduction of chronic pain has been amazing! 
Tara Oldridge
 I found Dr. Manago through a google search two weeks ago. I had pain in my neck that made me crazy for 6 months. It got so bad that I couldn't even think. I have seen other doctors and the results were temporary. I am amazingly mobile again! I can move, sleep and feel normal again. 1/21/19  
Betsy
 I came in to see Dr. Manago in April after 2 friends recommended him to help with chronic soreness in my hip and tightness in my neck. It's July now and already I'm feeling very perky. Pain and aches are gone and occasional bouts quickly disappear. I can also lift more weight now without back strain. 
Dan Davis
 I first came to Dr. Manago's office on January 23rd, 2019. I had severe tingling in my right arm which started around October 2018. I had pain when sitting or extending arm, bending or turning neck, moderate low back pain with 3 herniated discs (L4, L5, S1). I had been treated by a physician, physical therapy and outpatient surgery which reduced pain in lower back. I was referred by my girlfriend to Dr. Manago's office. I have had amazing results in only 3 weeks. Tingling has diminished by about 70%, my range of motion has increased significantly and I have no pain or discomfort in my lower back. February 8, 2019 
Julie W.
 My husband had surgery on his back and was introduced to Dr. Manago in the early 1980's. With his help my husband has been pain free for many years. I have been resistent in going to a Chiropractor but with my husband's success I decided to give it a try. I had a stiff neck for many years and they were able to relieve the pain I had. I enjoy their holistic approach, not all about cracking bones. 
Norman
 I was having major back pain in my lower back and could barely move. I had once been to Dr. Manago in the past so decided to see him for my current pain as well. My results have been great - my pain is gone! 
Amy
 After I took a bad fall which caused a severe lower back injury, I was unable to get comfortable and could not sleep well because the pain was constant. I first went to an orthopedic doctor for treatment, which only gave me short-term releif. A friend referred me to Dr. Manago. Now I'm feeling so much better! I'm finally able to sleep normally and even able to work out again! 
Diana
 I found Dr. Manago through a web search online two weeks ago. I had very severe sciatic pain in glute/hip and was sharp and deterred me from functioning normally. I have improvement in movement, improved flexibility, stopped tingling in fingers and much less pain. 1/18/19 
 I was having severe back back and neck pain for almost 8 years. I had tried Japanese acupuncture but it didnt' work and the pain persisted. After 3 months of getting treated here, my back and neck pain are 60% better! 
Betsy
 I had chronic discomfort in my left hip and my neck was misaligned. I'd been to a physical therapist but it didn't resolve my problems. I was referred to Dr. Manago by a friend and after only a month, my hip feels great! And I'm now committed to continue with treatments to completley resolve my neck issues as well. 
L.R.
 I first came to Dr. Manago's office in December 2018 after I was in pain due to a car accident. I was not treated by any other doctors for this concern and my Father recommended Dr. Manago. I do not have any more pain and I am back to exercising without any issues. I am so much more comfortable. February 7, 2018  
Berlina
 I was having really bad sciatic pain on both of my legs all the way down to my feet. It started after a knee injury. I had PT for my knee which helped my knee but thats when I started to feel sciatic pain. After Dr. Manago's treatments for just a month, Wow! My results are incredible. I feel like Dr. Manago has switched out my bad body parts and replaced them with new ones! I am extremely happy with my results. No more sciatic pain or minimal at its worst. Thank you Dr. Manago. I'm blessed to have found you. 
Renee Skrip
 In mid-March, I began having the worst, most excruciating, pain I have ever had! I couldn't even move my neck. I went to an urgent care but they couldn't determine what caused it so they only gave me muscle relaxers, which didn't help at all. The next day, I went to see Dr. Manago. After seeing him for only a month, I feel that my results have been amazing! I would give him 10 Stars if I could! 
Michele
 I was first seen in Dr. Manago's office in November of 2019 due to left sciatic pain going to left ankle for 2-3 months prior to seeing Dr. Manago. It was a moderately severe pain level. I had not been to any other doctors for the condition prior to Dr. Manago as I was afraid they might recommend surgery. I was referred by two friends from my church after they shared their testimony about how Dr. Manago helped ease their pain and health issues. My results have been outstanding and quite miraculous because I did not need surgery after all. I have to do my part to exercise and stretch and I will be much better. 10 STARS!!! March 3, 2019 
Monica Delin
 I had been suffering with a lot of chronic pain, poor digestion, headaches and back pain, which was making me very unhappy. I first went to another chiropractor who used popping and cracking, which made my condition even worse! I was referred to Dr. Manago by a family member. So far, I have had great results! I feel like my back pain has improved by 90%, almost 100% healed! 
 I came in to see Dr. Manago for the pain in my back and soreness in my neck which was moderately severe. My exam showed that my right leg was shorter than my left so he gave me a shoe lift. After a mnumbr of treatmenmts, both my back and neck feel drastically better!  
Amy
 I recently fell down the stairs and suffered a bad back injury. I was unable to sleep due to pain. I saw an orthopedist who did an MRI who wasn't able to help me since I wasn't a surgery candidate. A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Manago, who is a patient of his. After treatments, I am feeling much better and finally able to sleep again! 
I.G.
 I first came to Dr. Manago's office Mid-Summer of 2017. I had intense sciatica pain that was felt from my right hip to my ankle. The pain was very severe, probably at least an "8" on a "10" point scale. I went to 7-8 doctors for help and some wanted to put steel rods and screws all the way up my back (from both sides)! No one was offering realistic, non-invasive answers. I had no progress on resolving my health issues with the other doctors. My wife went through Dr. Manago's program and achieved impressive results. So, I thought I'd give it a try. Not only did my sciatica pain go away, but a recent MRI of my spine showed a pronounced healing of a herniated disc. This is empirical evidence of what Dr. Manago can do. My doctors were shaking their heads in disbelief and couldn't figure out how this happened.  
Yolanda
 I had overall throbbing pain in my entire body. I was in constant whole body pain 24/7. My lower back, middle back, and neck hurt severely and the pain radiated to my arms and legs. I received treatments from Dr. Manago and after only a month, my overall throbbingt and body pain is gone! The radiating pain down my arms has stopped. My leg pain is almost gone. I'm hopeful that my spine will be fully corrected with continued treatments. 
Nan W.
 My entire family receives care from Manago Chiropractic. For 23 years, Dr. Manago keeps me healthy and pain free. I appreciate the personal attention and flexible care plans that allow me to schedule with convenience. All three of my child began care with Dr. Manago within a few weeks of birth. As teenagers, they are healthy and strong athletes that rely on quality care. The light force adjustment technique works for me and my family and we appreciate the professionalism and level of care at Manago Chiropractic. 
Steve L.
 I first came to the office of Dr. Manago in August 2018. Had severe back pain; numbness in left leg and foot. Symptoms started in 2011 all of a sudden. Not sure how or why, but the pain prevented me from every activity or I did everything half-ass. I was treated by other physicians and sometimes the pain would temporarily subside, sometimes not. Usually a quick fix for a few days of relief. I was referred to Dr. Manago by the V.A. The results I have had with Dr. Manago have been significant. It has gotten so that I go through the day and don’t even notice that I once had debilitating back pain.  
Janiza
 I'm Janiza's mom writing this review. Following a car accident my daugthter was in a year ago, her knee began popping on its own. No one else was able to treat her and just said she will be ok. But when her dad started getting treated by Dr. Manago, we decided to get her evaluated by him. She has only had treatments for a month and her knee is no longer popping. She is so happy because now she can get back into her sports, soccer and Kiu Jitsu. 
Andrew McAlister
 I suffered a very severe lower back injury from Crossfit. It was very painful to walk, stand and drvie. Dr. Manago has been treating me now for less than a month and already I am going days at a time without pain! I'm at least 60% improved so far 🙂 
Betsy
 I was suffering from chronic low to medium pain in my left hip that physical therapy didnt resolve, and only provided temporary relief. Several of my friends recommended I try Dr. Manago and now my pain is gone! I feel so much more flexible and vital! 
Danielle
 I was suffering from TMJ which was caused by whiplash, and dual bite, neck and lower back pain. I first tried physical therapy, acupuncture, and massage, none of which cured my problems, just helped me mamage the pain. Wanting to try a different approach, I went to see Dr. Manago and 2 months later, I amn 70% better. I feel great and have a better attitude because I know theres hope for full recovery. 
Desiree
 I'd had lower back pain from the time I was 7 years old while doing gymnastics. A medical doctor told me I had scoliosis and I was given a back brace. When I came to see Dr. Manago in February, the pain was severe. It turned out one leg was shorter than the other, causing pain. My results since getting treatments from Dr. Manago have been excellent!  
 For 3 years, I was experiencing severe sciatic pain from my lower back down my left leg all the way to my toes. The pain was constant but became progressively worse over time. During that time, I was seeing another chiropractor who used popping and cracking techniques. Although these gave me some immediate relief after each session, the relief was only temporary and did not resolve the underlying issues. Finally, my father referred me to Dr. Manago. After seeing him for just over 3 months, I have significant improvements in pain reduction and improved range of movement! 
Billie
 I have been suffering from scoliosis, degenerative discs, bone spurs in my neck.I was in constant pain and was relying on pain killers and gabapentin. I'd been to 2 other chiropractors, 2 pain management doctors, 3 orthopedic surgeons, and many physical therapies. I'd been treated with steroid injections and nerve blockers, which didn't help. I was put in traction, which only helped for a while, and pain pills do not help enough. Since seeing Dr. Manago, my pain has been decreasing and I was able to get off the gabapentin so far.  
Matt D.
 I came to Dr. Manago highly recommended by a friend. I had extreme upper back and neck pain with limited mobility along with lingering lower back pain. Two and a half months later I've never felt better! I quickly regained full mobility in my neck, my upper back pain is completely gone and my lower back feels better than it has in years. Dr. Manago really knows his stuff but more importantly he's genuinely passionate about helping people live a healthy pain free life. Along those lines, education is a big part of his practice as he wants his patients to understand how the spine impacts every other area of the body. Couldn't be happier with my decision and couldn't be happier with the results!!! 
 After my accident, I was having back, neck and ankle pain. My dad referred me to Dr. Manago. My results have been amazing! I now have zero pain and my tightness is almost gone! I also now have more energy, and no longer feel held back by back pain. Sitting at my office job is not difficult anymore. I am very happy about my results!